e-mods.net

Nod Engine SDK => Scripting and Modifying => Topic started by: Vlad_III on 2015-08-30, 03:18:58

Title: Create short cut to switch arms without pass by inventory?
Post by: Vlad_III on 2015-08-30, 03:18:58
Hello!

I think it's always impossible, but is it possible to create short cut to switch arms?
Because I like the bows and crossbow but it's not nice to pass by the inventory (and "I" button) to open and close the window...

I searched on the internet but I don't find nothing concerning this.
Tnahks.
Title: Re: Create short cut to switch arms without pass by inventory?
Post by: Javokis on 2015-08-30, 09:17:09
That's because there isn't any. If that was possible, I would have done it long ago.
Title: Re: Create short cut to switch arms without pass by inventory?
Post by: Vlad_III on 2015-08-30, 12:04:02
What a pity!

Need to wait a patch 2.0 official to fix that  ;D  ::)