Please Help Support E-Mods.net by Donating

e-mods.net

• 2019-08-19, 23:19:43
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search

News:

Looking for VTMR Modding Tutorials? Check out the Modding Tutorials section of e-mods.net.

Author Topic: Few games i.. eer... Got.  (Read 1648 times)

EtaYorius

• Jewish Gothic Chef
  • Team
  • EtaYorius Mystic
    • CLICK HERE TO VISIT MYSPACE SITE.
Few games i.. eer... Got.
« on: 2011-06-22, 08:30:04 »

Im just going to place a Score of few modern PC games recently released and just give a few comments about the games:

Witcher 2: 89-100
Awsome Game, i already talked about this game.

Hunted the Demons Forge: 81-100
I just started playing this game, and daamn i recommend it! the only bad about it are the really low quality of the models, they dont look as modern... the Fem Elf do look good, but the human guy totally looks like crap.

Dungeons & Dragons: Daggerdale: 58-100
I was expecting this game... and its a complete dissapointment, no char customization at all, not much variation of enemies since you keep fighting the same enemies over and over again, and the quest are super boring.

DiRT 3: 91-100
If you played DiRT2 and love it, you are going to love this one even more, but somehow i remeber DiRT2 had better graphics... going to need to check DiRT2 again to see if i am right.

Duke Nukem Forever: 80-100