Please Help Support E-Mods.net by Donating

e-mods.net

• 2020-01-28, 22:35:12
  • Welcome, Guest
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search

News:

Looking for VTMR Modding Tutorials? Check out the Modding Tutorials section of e-mods.net.

Author Topic: Playing as Christof  (Read 2059 times)

Volkh

Playing as Christof
« on: 2014-11-02, 04:23:52 »

Hi guys, I'm new to AoR and have been playing around in the Multiplayer mode getting ready to host with a friend. I think I'm being a fool but I'm really struggling to find out how to play as Christof. I've made my own character but when I enter the game I start as her and Christof is not there unless I either create him as ST or posses him. I've been looking around on the site and forums for a few hours as well as the launcher menu for AoR and I'm sure there is an option to play as Christof and use the vanilla coterie. I have advanced the story along to Christof's Embrace in the hopes that I would get Wilhelm in my party but no such luck. It's just me. What have I missed? Would like to use the Coterie as AI controlled for now with the hopes of splitting it up between me and a friend later.

Thanks!

Javokis

• Horses Dick
    • E-Mods.net
Re: Playing as Christof
« Reply #1 on: 2014-11-02, 07:24:22 »